Key Meetings for 2018

[one_half valign=”top” animation=”none”]

[box style=”simple”]

Executive Committee Meetings

[list type=”icon” style=”none” icon=”chevron-right” icon_color=”#2574ea”]

  • Thursday 11th January 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 8th February 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 8th March 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 12th April 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 10th May 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 14th June 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 12th July 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 9th August 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 13th September 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 11th October 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 8th November 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 at 12pm

[/list]

[/box]

[/one_half]

[one_half_last valign=”top” animation=”none”]

[box style=”simple”]

Open Meetings

[list type=”icon” style=”none” icon=”chevron-right” icon_color=”#2574ea”]

  • Thursday 11th January 2018 at 10.30am
  • Thursday 12th July 2018 at 10.30am

[/list]

[/box]

[box style=”simple”]

Leaders’ meetings

[list type=”icon” style=”none” icon=”chevron-right” icon_color=”#2574ea”]

  • Thursday 1st February 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 2018 at12pm
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018 at 12pm
  • Thursday 1st November 2018 at 12pm

[/list]

[/box]

[/one_half_last]